Safety Personnel

On this page you will find:

Research Group Safety Officers
School of Chemistry Safety Committee


 

Research Group Safety Officers 

Research Group

Safety Officer

Lab

Office

Graham Ball

Jane Jung

F10 – 333

 

Jonathon Beves

Aaron Kennedy

F10 – 333

 

Steve Colbran

Tim Elton

F10 – 333

 

Alex Donald

Susannah Brown

F10 – 131

 

Albert Fahrenbach

Flora Mansour

E10-572

E10-

Les Field

Hsiu Lin Li

F10 – 1003

F10 – 1008

Justin Gooding

James Webb

E10 – 779

E10 – 735

Jason Harper

Alyssa Gilbert

F10 – 266

 

Junming Ho

Junbo Chen

F10 – 261

 

Luke Hunter

Grace Constable

F10 – 333

 

Scott Kable

Chris Hansen

F10 – 401

F10 – 416 

F10 – L4 Laser labs

 

Kris Kilian

Bhakthi Jayathilaka

E10-779, L7 Cell Culture labs

E10 - 703

DJ Kim

Flora Mansour

E10-572

E10-

Naresh Kumar

Jeremy Dobrowolski

F10 – 336

F10 – 333

 

Shelli McAlpine

Quantao Sun

F10-1001

 

Jonathan Morris

Irene De Silvestro

F10 – 333

 

Suzanne Neville

Manan Ahmed

F10 – 1003

 

Vinh Nguyen

Reece Crocker

F10 – 266

 

Tim Schmidt

Thilini Ishwara

 

F10 – 401

F10 – 416 

F10 – L4 laser labs

 

Neeraj Sharma

Jennifer Stansby

F10 – 333

F10 – 401

 

Martina Stenzel

Guannan Wang

F10 - 234

 

Fraser Stoddart

Flora Mansour

E10-572

E10-

John Stride

Sreenu Jennepalli

F10 – 231

F10 – 235

Pall Thordarson

Eric Du

E10 – 767

E10 – 703

Richard Tilley

James Webb

E10 – 779

E10 – 735

Chuan Zhao

Tim Fang

 

 

Quentin Meyer

F10 – 234

F10 – 245

F10 – 232

E10 – 314

 

 
 

 

School of Chemistry Safety Committee 

 

Role

Name

Location

e-mail

Chair

Joshua Peterson

F10-136

Peterson.j@unsw.edu.au

Deputy Chair

Vinicius Goncales

E10-739

v.goncales@unsw.edu.au

Head of School

Scott Kable

F12-110

s.kable@unsw.edu.au

School Manager

Toby Jackson

F12-108

toby.jackson@unsw.edu.au

Lab Manager (Teaching)

Nancy Talavera

F10-136

n.talavera@unsw.edu.au

Chemistry Store

Ian Aldred

F10-LG10

i.aldred@unsw.edu.au

Project Officer

Jodee Anning

F12-109

j.anning@unsw.edu.au

Faculty of Science H&S

Lance Islip

F12-201

l.islip@unsw.edu.au

Academic Staff Rep.

Robert Chapman

F12-124

r.chapman@unsw.edu.au

Academic Staff Rep.

Neeraj Sharma

F12-216

neeraj.sharma@unsw.edu.au

Academic Staff Rep.

Albert Fahrenbach

E10-5xx

a.fahrenbach@unsw.edu.au

Tech Officer (Research) Rep.

Flora Mansour

E10-5xx

f.mansour@unsw.edu.au

Tech Officer (Teaching) Rep.

Warren Truong

F10-239

warren.truong@unsw.edu.au

 

RGSO Rep.

Jeremy Dobrowolski

F10-336

j.dobrowolski@unsw.edu.au

 

RGSO Rep.

Tim Fang

F10-234

tim.fang@unsw.edu.au