Health and Safety Consultation Committee

Ian AldredStore Represntative F10LG LG10A
 Academic Staff Representative    
Graham BallChairperson / Academic Staff
 Technical Staff Representative    
Neeraj SharmaAcademic Staff
 Student Representative    
Toby JacksonProfessional Staff
Hsiu Lin Li Level 10

Lance Islip

Faculty of Science OHS
Scott KableHead of School / Management
Nancy ScoleriLaboratory Manager / Management
 Jeremy DobrowolskiStudent
Vincent TanStudent

Minutes of the HS committee