Professional Staff



Ian Aldred
Stores Manager
Room F10 LG10, Dalton Building; +612 9385 4695; i.aldred@unsw.edu.au


Jodee Anning
Project Officer
Room F12 109, Dalton Building; +612 9385 4683; j.anning@unsw.edu.au



Ray Arnhold
IT Officer
Room F10 237, Chemical Sciences Building; +612 9385 4674 ray@unsw.edu.au 


 

Dr Majid Asnavandi
Technical Officer
Room F10 239, Chemical Sciences Building; +612 9385 4722; m.asnavandi@unsw.edu.au


 

Anne Ayres
Undergraduate Administrator
Room F12 105, Dalton Building; +612 9385 4666; a.ayres@unsw.edu.au



Shan Balachandran
Stores Officer
Room F10 LG10, Chemical Sciences Building; +612 9385 4695; s.balachandran@unsw.edu.au


 

Michael Gandy
Student Services Manager
Room F12 104, Dalton Building; +612 9385 4651; m.gandy@unsw.edu.au



Hitendra Gopal
Technical Officer
Room F10 137, Chemical Sciences Building, +612 9385 4686; h.gopal@unsw.edu.au 


 

Aftab Hossain
Finance Officer
Room F12 107, Dalton Building; aftab.hossain@unsw.edu.au



Dr Toby Jackson
School Manager
Room F12 108, Dalton Building; +612 9385 6634; toby.jackson@unsw.edu.au



David Jacyna
Technical Assistant
Room F10 137, Chemical Sciences Building; +612 9385 4686; d.jacyna@unsw.edu.au


 

Ken McGuffin
Postgraduate Administrator
Room F12 115, Dalton Building; +612 9385 4611; chemistry@unsw.edu.au



Dr Josh Peterson
Research Lab Manager
Room F10 136, Chemical Sciences Building; +612 9385 3135; Peterson.j@unsw.edu.au



Dr Nancy Talavera
Teaching Lab Manager
Room F10 136, Chemical Sciences Building; +612 9385 5496; n.talavera@unsw.edu.au



Dr Ruth Thomas
Technical Officer
Room F10 237, Chemical Sciences Building; +612 9385 4674; ruth.thomas@unsw.edu.au



Dr Clare Sullivan
Technical Officer
Room F10 239, Chemical Sciences Building; +612 9385 4722; clare.sullivan@unsw.edu.au


  


Dr Warren Truong
Technical Officer
Room F10 239, Chemical Sciences Building; +612 9385 4722; warren.truong@unsw.edu.au



Svetislav Videnovic
Technical Officer
Room F10 137, Chemical Sciences Building, +612 9385 9477; s.videnovic@unsw.edu.au