Key Contacts for Undergraduates

For all current student enquiries please contact the Science Student Centre at either of the following student help links:

unsw.to/webforms

Ask Question

Enquiries

Undergrad Admin Officer
Anne Ayres
Dalton 105
(02) 9385 4666
 

Student Services Manager
Michael Gandy
Dalton 104
(02) 9385 4651
 

First Year Undergrad Coordinator
Dr Luke Hunter
Dalton 130
(02) 9358 4474
l.hunter@unsw.edu.au
 
 

First Year Laboratory Coordinator
Dr Ron Haines
Dalton 128
(02) 9385 4718
r.haines@unsw.edu.au
 
 

Second Year Undergrad Coordinator
Dr Scott Sulway
Dalton 113
(02) 9385 5236
s.sulway@unsw.edu.au

 
 

Third Year Undergrad Coordinator
Dr Shannan Maisey
Dalton 132
(02) 9385 5967
s.maisey@unsw.edu.au

 
 

Honours Coordinator
Dr Neeraj Sharma
Dalton 216
(02) 9385  4714
neeraj.sharma@unsw.edu.au
 
 

Director of Teaching
Assoc. Prof. Jason Harper
Dalton 223
(02) 9385 4692
j.harper@unsw.edu.au